Meetings are held via Zoom at 8 a.m. on the first Thursday of the month except August. The meeting link is listed below. Call 410-770-8000 for assistance.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88391466341?pwd=Wm1ackwvZERSNUdwNkh3emJLQUZ0UT09

Meeting ID: 883 9146 6341
Passcode: 726241

Economic Development Commission

Members 

Chairman, Reza Jafari, e-Development International
P.O. Box 2500Easton, Maryland  21601
M. 202-465-0805
arjafari@aol.com

Vice Chairman, Margaret Enloe-North, Waterfowl Chesapeake
40 S. Harrison Street
Easton, Maryland 21601
M. 443-786-1210
O. 410-822-4567
menloe@waterfowlchesapeake.org

County Council Liaison, Chuck Callahan, West & Callahan
8911 Mistletoe Drive
Easton, Maryland 21601
M. 443-496-1404
ccallahan@talbotcountymd.gov

Ted Bautz, Oxford Commercial Real Estate
12 Talbot Lane
Easton, Maryland 21601
410-707-8241
tbautz@oxfordcommercial.net

Dr. Clifford Coppersmith, Chesapeake College
P.O. Box 8
Wye Mills, Maryland 21679
410-827-5802
ccoppersmith@chesapeake.edu

Shannon Potter Dill, University of Maryland Extension
28577 Mary’s Court, Suite 1
Easton, Maryland 21601
M. 410-310-3048
O. 410-822-1244
sdill@umd.edu

Ken Kozel, President & CEO, University of Maryland Shore Health System
219 S. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601
O. 410-822-1000
ken.kozel@umm.edu

Amy Kreiner, President & CEO, Talbot County Chamber of Commerce
111 N. West Street
Easton, Maryland 21601
M. 443-790-7680
O. 410-822-4653
akreiner@talbotchamber.org

Micah Risher, Manager, Easton Airport
29051 Corkran Road
Easton, Maryland 21601
M. 410-924-6894
O. 410-770-8055
mrisher@talbotcountymd.gov

Donna Saathoff, Owner/Operator, Family Affair Farm
30091 Rabbit Hill Road
Easton, MD 21601
410-310-1331
familyaffairfarm@gmail.com

Clay Stamp, Talbot County Manager
11 N. Washington Street
Easton, Maryland 21601
M. 443-235-6181
O. 410-770-8080
cstamp@talbotcountymd.gov

Terenda Thomas, Maryland Department of Labor
301 Bay Street, Suite 301
Easton, Maryland 21601
M. 443-615-1241
O. 410-822-3030 ext. 300
tthomas@dllr.state.md.us

Cassandra Vanhooser, Director, Talbot County Economic Development and Tourism
11 S. Harrison Street
Easton, Maryland 21601
M. 931-607-9659
O. 410-770-8000
cvanhooser@talbotcountymd.gov

Deborah Walsworth, Owner, BSC Group, LLC
P.O. Box 1197
Easton, Maryland  21601
410-822-6950
dwalsworth@bscgroupllc.com

Craig Wanner, President & CEO, The Whalen Company
The Whalen Company
8900 Glebe Park Drive
Easton, Maryland  21601
443-258-2763
cwanner@whalencompany.com

Jackie Wilson, Sr. Vice President, Retail Banking Officer, Provident State Bank
8133 Elliott Road
Easton, Maryland 21601
M. 410-310-5664
O. 410-820-4181
jwilson@psbinc.net

Town Representatives:

Walter Chase Sr., Commissioner, Town of Trappe
M. 443-786-5497
info@midshore.org

Jimmy Jaramillo, Commissioner, Town of Oxford
jamesjaramillo42@gmail.com

Ron Engle, Councilman, Town of Easton
P.O. Box 520
Easton, Maryland  21601
M. 703-304-1503
rengle@town-eastonmd.com

Open, Town of St. Michaels
Edgar M. Bosley Jr. Municipal Building
300 Mill Street
St. Michaels, Maryland 21663
O. 410-924-7618